The World’s Top 10 Best Animal Sculptures Made From Shattered Glass

WOW!!!!

9 responses to “The World’s Top 10 Best Animal Sculptures Made From Shattered Glass

  1. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website.
    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems?
    A few of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks
    great in Opera. Do you have any solutions to help fix
    this problem?

  2. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for inexperienced blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    • Wow! Thank you. For me, I try to be honest. Usually, I’ll come across something that gets my attention. If I keep thinking about it, I’ll probably write a post. During those times I can’t come up with something, I’ll reblog an article that interests me. Above all, I want to be fair. I doubt I’ll trash anything. If something really bothers me, I’ll either write critically about it while staying on he high road, or I’ll keep my comments light. I won’t post anything too controversial–no politics or that kind of thing.

      This is why my posts swing wildly from stupid stuff like me leaving my car window open in a blizzard to reviews. In all of it, I remind myself that a blog is part information, part entertainment. Probably, I overdo reblogging reviews of my book, but I’m trying to promote it.

      Hope this helps.

  3. Greetings! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems
    with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  4. Hi! I realize this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask.

    Does operating a well-established blog like yours take a large amount of work?
    I am brand new to writing a blog however I do write
    in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and thoughts
    online. Please let me know if you have any
    ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

    • My blog isn’t that well established. But to answer your question, I’d have to say you need to commit to regular posting–something I haven’t been great at lately. If you don’t keep putting new stuff up, your readers don’t have a reason to stop by.

Leave a Reply

